Hotel in South Tyrol with gym and yoga studio

Move your way to inner peace

At our hotel in South Tyrol, you can also continue your fitness schedule during your holiday. Modern Technogym equipment allows you to have a varied workout. With the fantastic view through the panoramic windows, every workout becomes a wonderful experience.

Power through personal training

You can use the Monte Silva Fitness gym as you like or book private sessions with our fitness instructor. After an intensive consultation, they would be happy to put together a training programme according to your personal goals.

Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga

Complete harmony

Physical exercise has the positive effect of relaxing the mind – this is especially true of yoga. Our light-flooded movement and yoga room, Monte Silva Skyroom, with a wonderful panoramic view provides suitable ambience. Workshops and courses with renowned instructors are held here on a regular basis. Individual yoga sessions can also be booked all year round upon request.

Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga

360° tour

A taste of your holiday at Tratterhof

Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga
Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga
Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga
Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga
Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga
Hotel in South Tyrol: Fitness and yoga
/

Hotel in Südtirol mit Fitness- und Yogastudio

Bewegt zu innerer Ruhe

In unserem Hotel in Südtirol können Sie auch im Urlaub Ihrem Fitnessprogramm nachgehen. Moderne Technogym-Geräte ermöglichen Ihnen ein abwechslungsreiches Training. Mit der fantastischen Aussicht durch die Panoramafenster wird jedes Training zum Erlebnis.

Beim Personal Training auspowern

Sie können das Fitnessstudio Monte Silva Fitness nach Lust und Laune benutzen oder Privatstunden bei unserem Fitnesstrainer buchen. Nach einer intensiven Beratung stellt er Ihnen gerne ein Trainingsprogramm entsprechend Ihrer persönlichen Ziele zusammen.

Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga

Völlig im Einklang

Körperliche Bewegung hat den positiven Effekt, den Geist zu entspannen – insbesondere auf Yoga trifft dies zu. Für ein passendes Ambiente sorgt unser lichtdurchfluteter Bewegungs- und Yogaraum Monte Silva Skyroom mit wundervollem Panoramablick. Regelmäßig finden hier entsprechende Workshops und Kurse mit renommierten Trainern statt. Yoga-Einzelstunden sind auf Anfrage ganzjährig buchbar.

Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga

360°-Rundgang

Vorgeschmack auf Ihren Urlaub im Tratterhof

Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga
Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga
Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga
Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga
Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga
Hotel in Südtirol: Fitness und Yoga
/