Home | Skywellness | Family spa

Family wellness: so relaxing

Wellness holiday with children

Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel means peace, relaxation, and lots of water fun for parents and children. Treat yourself to a beauty treatment, dive into the indoor swimming pool together, or simply snuggle up in the cosy relaxation room. Enjoy a break from everyday life with your children in the ultimate family atmosphere.

Saunas at our family spa

At our family wellness area, there are three sweat attractions next to the indoor swimming pool. The organic sauna with a pleasant 60°C air temperature is ideal for those who like the dry heat but find the Finnish sauna a little too hot. Here, the little wellness lovers can enjoy their first sauna experiences.

The steam bath has a pleasant temperature of 40 to 55°C is just perfect for family wellness. It is a Turkish bath with humidity between 80 and 100%. These conditions have a particularly beneficial effect on the respiratory tract and ensure skin that is soft and supple.

What would family wellness in South Tyrol be without an infrared cabin? Not just any infrared cabin awaits you here, but the Luis Trenker special edition. The pleasant deep warmth of the infrared light is very beneficial for the back. It improves blood circulation, stimulates the metabolism, and promotes regeneration after physical exertion.

Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel

Family parks at lofty heights

It’s so wonderful that the nature around our hotel in Meransen offers everything you could need. For example, why not take a walk to Großberghütte or to the end of the valley in rustic Valle di Altafossa/Altfasstal, where Pranter Stadlhütte and Wieserhütte await you? It’s also a perfect walk for children. If you’re looking for something more demanding, hike on from there to the three Seefeld lakes.

Little ones particularly love the children’s parks on Monte Cuzzo/Gitschberg and in Jochtal. With the Almencard Plus, the summer advantage card which you’ll receive free of charge at Tratterhof, the entire family can get there by cable car free of charge. Magical playgrounds in the fresh air with a view of the Dolomites and the Fundres/Pfunderer mountains.

Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
/
Family wellness at Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel

SKIPASS INCLUSIVE

ADVENT LODGE & SKI SPECIAL

Special offer in this period

07.12.-22.12.2022

 

  • Ski pass for the Gitschberg Jochtal ski area included in the hotel price for the number of nights you stay (last free ski pass day: 22 December 2022).
  • For non-skiers: rides on the Gitschberg Jochtal cable cars included in the hotel price
  • Tratterhof’s half board
  • Admission to Tratterhof’s wellness world Monte Silva Mountain Spa with 4,000 m2 consisting of Adults Only areas with sports infinity pool as well as separate family sauna with indoor swimming pool and outdoor pool
  • Admission to the modern Monte Silva fitness gym, equipped with over 30 Technogym machines.
  • Participation in the varied activity programme of the Tratterhof for non-skiers
  • Aperitif with our "Cavaliere" on the mountain and presentation of a snow groomer

 

In addition:

1 or even 2 hotel nights free of charge, depending on the chosen period of stay. Staggered as follows: 1 day free for 6 to 8 nights / 2 days free for 9 nights or more.

Offer modes: 6=5, 7=6, 8=7, 9=7 and 10=8

Home | Skywellness | Family Spa

Familien-Wellness: so entspannend

Wellnessurlaub mit Kindern

Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel steht für Ruhe, Entspannung und jede Menge Wasserspaß für Eltern und Kinder. Gönnen Sie sich eine Beautybehandlung, tauchen Sie zusammen ins Hallenschwimmbad ein oder kuscheln Sie sich einfach aneinander im heimeligen Ruheraum. Genießen Sie mit Ihrem Nachwuchs diese Auszeit vom Alltag in familiärer Atmosphäre.

Saunen im Family Spa

In unserem Familien-Wellnessbereich befinden sich neben dem Hallenschwimmbad gleich drei Schwitzattraktionen. Die Biosauna mit wohligen 60 °C Lufttemperatur ist ideal für alle, die die trockene Hitze mögen, denen jedoch die finnische Sauna eine Spur zu heiß ist. Hier können die kleinen Wellnessliebhaber ihre ersten Saunaerfahrungen sammeln.

Im Dampfbad herrschen angenehme 40 bis 55 °C – einfach perfekt für Familien-Wellness. Es handelt sich um ein türkisches Bad mit einer Luftfeuchtigkeit zwischen 80 und 100 %. Die Bedingungen wirken sich besonders vorteilhaft auf die Atemwege aus und sorgen für eine streichelzarte Haut.

Was wäre Familien-Wellness in Südtirol ohne eine Infrarotkabine. Bei uns erwartet Sie nicht irgendeine Infrarotkabine, sondern die Luis-Trenker-Sonderedition. Die angenehme Tiefenwärme des Infrarotlichts ist sehr wohltuend für den Rücken. Sie verbessert die Durchblutung, regt den Stoffwechsel an und fördert die Regeneration nach körperlicher Belastung.

Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel

Family Parks in luftiger Höhe

Wie gut, dass die Natur rund um unser Hotel in Meransen für alles gesorgt hat. Unternehmen Sie zum Beispiel eine Wanderung zur Großberghütte oder zum Talschluss im urigen Altfasstal, wo Pranter Stadlhütte und Wieserhütte auf Sie warten. Auch für Kinder ein Spaziergang. Wer es anspruchsvoll liebt, wandert von dort aus weiter zu den drei Seefeldseen.

Sehr beliebt bei den Kleinen sind die Kinderparks am Gitschberg und im Jochtal. Mit der Almencard Plus, der Sommervorteilskarte die es im Tratterhof umsonst gibt, gelangt die ganze Familie kostenlos per Kabinenbahn dorthin. Magische Spielplätze an der frischen Luft mit Blick auf Dolomiten und Pfunderer Berge.

Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel
/
Familien-Wellness im Tratterhof Mountain Sky Hotel

Skipass inklusive

ADVENT LODGE & SKI SPECIAL

07.12.-22.12.2022

 

  • Skipass fürs Skigebiet Gitschberg Jochtal für die Anzahl der Übernachtungstage im Hotelpreis inklusive (letzter freier Skipass-Tag: 22. Dezember 2022)
  • Für Nicht-Skifahrer: Fahrten mit den Bergbahnen Gitschberg Jochtal im Hotelpreis inklusive
  • Tratterhofs Halbpension
  • Eintritt in Tratterhofs Wellness-Welt Monte Silva Mountain Spa mit 4.000 m2 bestehend aus Adults Only Bereichen mit Sports-Infinity Pool sowie separater Familiensauna mit Hallenschwimmbad und Freibad
  • Eintritt in die moderne Monte Silva Skyroom Fitnesshalle, ausgestattet mit über 30 Technogym-Geräten.
  • Teilnahme am abwechslungsreichen Aktivprogramm des Tratterhofs für Nicht-Skifahrer
  • Aperitif mit unserem „Cavaliere“ am Berg und Präsentation eines Pistenfahrzeuges

Außerdem:

1 oder gar 2 Übernachtungen kostenlos, abhängig vom gewählten Aufenthaltszeitraum. Staffelung wie folgt: 1 Tag gratis bei 6 bis 8 Übernachtungen / 2 Tage gratis ab 9 Übernachtungen

Angebotsmodi: 6=5, 7=6, 8=7, 9=7 und 10=8