Tratterhof`s Skishuttle

Tratterhof's Skishuttle

Exclusive and continuous skishuttle service

In order to make your skiing holiday in the picturesque Gitschberg Jochtal/Rio di Pusteria ski area as stress-free and comfortable as possible, we offer our guests a special ski bus service at the Tratterhof. This takes you from your Mountain Sky Hotel Tratterhof to the Gitschberg valley station in just a few minutes. There you can start your skiing pleasure.

Timetable:

Morning
08.30 am - 12.10 pm
During this period, the exclusive Tratterhof ski bus is waiting for you in front of the hotel entrance and takes you from the hotel to the Gitschberg valley station.
Lunchtime
12.10 o'clock - 14.00 o'clock
At lunchtime our ski bus will take you to the valley station or pick you up there. During this time we ask you to simply call the hotel and we will pick you up.
Afternoon
14.00 o'clock - 16.15 o'clock
In the afternoon hours the ski bus is ready for you at the Gitschberg valley station. You ski down the valley slope and when you get to the Gitschberg valley station, you can see the Tratterhof ski bus. As soon as you are tired from skiing, simply get in and the ski bus will take you back to your Mountain Sky Hotel in just a few minutes.

Magic impressions from the Tratterhof

Quick Enquiry
This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

Bergidyll Hotel Tratterhof
Großbergstraße 6 Mühlbach, Südtirol 39037
+39 0472 520108
Tratterhof`s Skishuttle
HolidayCheck Award 2017
HolidayCheck
Tripadvisor

Tratterhof's Skishuttle

Exklusiver Durchgehender Skibus-Betrieb im Tratterhof

Um Ihren Skiurlaub im malerischen Skigebiet Gitschberg Jochtal so stressfrei und bequem wie nur möglich zu gestalten, bieten wir im Tratterhof unseren Gästen einen besonderen Skibus-Service an. Dieser bringt Sie durchgehend und in nur wenigen Minuten von Ihrem Bergidyll Hotel Tratterhof an die Talstation Gitschberg. Dort kann dann das Skivergnügen beginnen.

  • Vormittag
    08.30 Uhr - 12.10 Uhr

    In diesem Zeitraum steht der exklusive Tratterhof-Skibus vor dem Hoteleingang für Sie bereit und bringt Sie vom Hotel zur Talstation Gitschberg.
  • Mittagszeit
    12.10 Uhr - 14.00 Uhr

    In der Mittagszeit bringt Sie unser Skibus auf Abruf zur Talstation bzw. holt Sie dort ab. In diesem Zeitraum bitten wir Sie, einfach kurz im Hotel anzurufen und wir holen Sie ab.
  • Nachmittag
    14.00 Uhr - 16.15 Uhr

    In den Nachmittagsstunden steht der Skibus an der Talstation Gitschberg für Sie bereit. Sie fahren mit den Skiern die Talabfahrt hinunter und dort angekommen, können Sie den Tratterhof-Skibus sehen. Sobald Sie müde sind vom Skifahren, steigen Sie einfach ein und der Skibus bringt Sie in nur wenigen Minuten zurück in Ihr Bergidyll Hotel.
unverbindlich anfragen
Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK